Untitled X-2

Hello, everyone.

I’m sure that a select few of you have seen my past post, “Untitled X-1.”  Those of you that have are either very quick, very clever, or very lucky, as it seems to have, well, “somehow disappeared.”  Those of you have no doubt have a few questions.  Who am I, what do I want, why am I deleting the posts?  Let’s just say for now that all will eventually be revealed.

However, let me put your minds at rest for a few moments.  Jekyll and Hyde know who I am, and I can assure you that I bear no ill will.  In fact, you probably have more reason to trust me than you do to trust them.  I don’t expect this to be the case, of course, and you have nothing to go off of but some anonymous person’s word, but it’s true.

So who (or what) am I?  Am I omniscient?  Despite seeds I might end up planting hinting that I am, no.  Not really.  I just have a bit of…special knowledge of certain things, I guess you could say.  Why is my last post gone, and will this one be gone as well?  Well of course it will.  As for why, I guess it’s because I don’t quite want to make myself public yet.  And what do I want?

Well, I guess I can answer that one.  Vaguely, of course.  I don’t want to tip my hand quite yet, and vague answers are always the most fun answers.  I’m doing this because Jekyll and Hyde are in denial.

But enough about me!  Who wants to hear about me anyway?  Let’s talk about Jekyll and Hyde some, shall we?  After all, that last post was pretty meta.  Why should this one be any different?  You see Hyde’s theories on multiverses?  Pretty interesting, if you ask me.  Maybe that’s what’s going on here, actually.  Or maybe that’s a red herring.  Or maybe the “red herring” part was itself a red herring to disguise the fact that I “let slip” what was going on.  Lather, rinse, repeat, Inception.  Maybe I’m just teasing you and I don’t even know what’s going on here myself.

But I do.

And what would that be?  Well, let me tell you….

Oh, wait, sorry, I can’t.  It seems like a certain friend of Jekyll’s will be coming to visit soon, and I have to prepare for that.  Some of you might know who I’m talking about.  But for those who don’t, I offer only a blog and a bit of advice: watch carefully now.  We are, unfortunately, in for a bit of a rocky ride.

This is where tragedy begins.

-H

Leave a Reply

